RESOLUTION DECLARING UNOPPOSED CANDIDATES OF

CYPRESS COVE WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION ELECTED

WHEREAS Cypress Cove Water Supply Corporation posted notice of the opportunity for candidates to submit applications to run for 2 positions on its Board of Directors pursuant to Texas Water Code Section 67.0052(b); and

WHEREAS only 2 people submitted applications for these open positions, thus creating an unopposed 2024 election for each position pursuant to Texas Water Code Section 67.0055:

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED THAT THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF CYPRESS COVE WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION DECLARES ELECTED TO THESE POSITIONS:

Mike Vorhis

Shannon Creager

Marty Giblin

The Board of Directors so orders that this resolution be posted at the Corporation's main office and read into the record at the Corporation's annual meeting, pursuant to Texas Water Code Section 67.0055.

PASSED AND APPROVED this 3rd Day of February, 2025

Mike Vorhis

President, Board of Directors

ATTEST: Cypress Cove Water Supply Corporation

Shannon Creager,

Secretary/treasurer, Board of Directors Cypress Cove Water Supply Corporation

VICE PRESIDEN